top of page

WORKSHOPS

Überschrift 2

image3.jpeg

KOSMETIK GRUNDKURS

LASH & BROW LIFTING

MASCHINELLE KOSMETIK

The basic building block of a professional and targeted service is a solid basic knowledge and the right implementation in practice. Whether you already have experience in the cosmetics industry or are a career changer: the AVRA Kosmetik Studio offers professional training in the field of cosmetics and beauty in its various training courses.

In addition to the theoretical part, the training courses are characterized by practical work on models, which are organized by us. Since lateral entry into another industry can sometimes be difficult, other questions that concern you are also discussed at school: how do I start my own business? where do I have to register my business? which products do I use and how are they ordered? what needs to be considered once the business is in place (accounting, taxes, templates from the canton and the federal government)? All these questions can sometimes be an obstacle to venturing into self-employment.
 

The diploma, after passing the degree, is recognized by the authorities and cantons and is the perfect start to self-employment. So that nothing stands in your way, we are there for you after the training and accompany you step by step. 

Don't hesitate and arrange a consultation on site in the studio today. 



 

bottom of page

SCHULUNGEN

Der Grundbaustein einer professionellen und zielgerechten Dienstleistung ist ein solides Grundwissen und die richtige Umsetzung in die Praxis. Ob bereits Erfahrung in der Kosmetikbranche, oder Quereinsteiger: das AVRA Kosmetik Studio bietet in seinen verschiedenen Schulungen eine professionelle Ausbildung im Bereich der Kosmetik und Schönheit an.

Die Schulungen sind nebst theoretischem Teil geprägt von praktischer Arbeit an Modellen, welche von uns organisiert werden. Da der Quereinstieg in eine andere Branche manchmal schwer sein kann, werden in der Schule auch anderweitige Fragen besprochen, die euch beschäftigen: wie gründe ich mein eigenes Geschäft? wo muss ich mein Geschäft alles anmelden? welche Produkte benutze ich und wie werden diese bestellt? was ist zu beachten, wenn das Geschäft steht (Buchhaltung, Steuern, Vorlagen von Kanton und dem Bund)? All diese Fragen können manchmal ein Hindernis sein sich in die Selbständigkeit zu wagen. 

Das Diplom, nach bestandenem Abschluss, ist von Ämtern und Kantonen anerkannt und der perfekte Beginn in die Selbständigkeit. Damit euch wirklich nichts im Wege steht, sind wir auch nach der Schulung für euch da und begleiten euch Schritt für Schritt. 

Zögert nicht und vereinbart noch heute ein Beratungsgespräch vor Ort im Studio. 




 

Gesichts

KOSMETIK AUSBILDUNG

Wimpernwelle

LASH & BROW LIFTING

Asian woman getting a facial treatment at a spa

MASCHINELLE KOSMETIK